Valentines Day Outfit

Hello Everyone!

IMG_4261.JPG

In the picture above I am wearing what I plan to be wearing for Valentines Day festivities!

•In this outfit I am wearing a pair of nude heels, an asymmetrical red velvet dress, a gold choker and a simple gold bracelet. Now I live in Iowa so it is still quite chilly out so I would pair this look with a nude jacket or a long coat depending on the weather.

•For my makeup I have gone with a classic smokey eye and a red lip in the color Mary Jo by Kylie Jenner.

00190828-01.jpg00321924-01.jpg

http://tinyurl.com/jva3ogg            http://tinyurl.com/hoxl4ps

Gold Choker: I actually received this for Christmas so I don’t know where it came from but these are similar ones from Forever 21 that would also work!

2049422_358092.jpg

Nude Heels

Red Velvet Dress

I hope that all of you guys enjoyed this and let me know what you guys think!

Love,Amanda Mae

 

 

 


One thought on “Valentines Day Outfit

Leave a Reply

