How to look Cute while Working Out

img_4187
How to Look cute while working out

Hello Everyone!

So it’s January and you made the New Year’s resolution to be more active and healthy right? Well I know that there is no way that I am going to go to the gym looking like a slob, because I don’t want to give people more of a reason to look at me other than my dying on the treadmill. So I have compiled a few of my favorite brands for cute workout clothes. Let me know what you guys think!

http://www.fabletics.com/

Honestly this line by Kate Hudson is phenomenal.  They have cute clothes all over the website and also have some accessories. I currently am in LOVE with the “Jarvis Tee”, it is a really soft fabric and the criss-cross detailing on the back is a little pleasant surprise to spice up boring workout clothing.

SS1616355-0001-1_130x195.jpg

Which can be found → http://tinyurl.com/jpacfy5 

Another one of my favorite places to get cute workout clothes is Lululemon .

http://shop.lululemon.com/

Although their clothing is a little bit more on the expensive side, they are very durable and the construction is very durable. My favorite piece right now is their “Wunder Under Pant”! This lovely pant includes cut outs on the front to give you a little bit of breathing while working out and create an interesting focal point for your outfit. The cut outs also don’t start too high and are only featured on the front.

LW5ADWS_023188_1.jpeg

Which can be found → http://tinyurl.com/h44px5w

*Image Featuring the “Jarvis Tee” From Fabletics

Love, Amanda Mae

Leave a Reply

